If you want to remove a post that you made on your timeline, hover your mouse over the timeline post, and then click the remove button.

If you need to remove someone else's post, you need to have the appropriate permissions. If you don't see a 'Remove' button, contact your organization administrator for them to remove.

Did this answer your question?